Executive Board, Liaisons, and Committee Chairs

Executive Board (Voting Members)

President:
Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries
80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH  03784
(603) 298-8544 | amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com

Vice-President/President-Elect:
Letty Goerner, Wadleigh Memorial Library
49 Nashua Street, Milford, NH 03055
(603) 249-0645 | lgoerner@wadleighlibrary.org

Immediate Past President: vacant

Secretary:
David J. Basora, Manchester City Library
405 Pine Street, Manchester, NH  03104
(603)624-6550, x3324 | dbasora@manchesternh.gov

Treasurer:
Judith G. Russell, Converse Free Library
38 Union Street, Lyme, NH 03768
(603) 795-4622 |  jrussell@lymenhlibrary.org

Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Center for the Book Liaison: Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries

NERTCL /NELA Liaison:
Sam Lucius, Wiggin Memorial Library
10 Bunker Hill Road, Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 772-4346 | sam@wigginml.org

NHLA Liaison: Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries

NHSL Liaison/State Youth Services Coordinator:
Ann Hoey, New Hampshire State Library
20 Park Street, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2865 | ann.hoey@dcr.nh.gov

NHSLMA Liaison: Ann Hoey, New Hampshire State Library

Committee Chairs (Non-Voting)

Great Stone Face Award Chair:
Sarah Hydorn, Amherst Town Library
14 Main Street, Amherst, NH 03031
(603) 673-2288 | shydorn3@gmail.com

Membership Chair:
Susan D. Laun, Portsmouth Public Library
175 Parrot Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03841
(603) 427-1540 | sdlaun@cityofportsmouth.com

Summer Reading Chair:
Ann Hoey, New Hampshire State Library
20 Park Street, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2865 | ann.hoey@dcr.nh.gov

Website Editor:
Judith G. Russell, Converse Free Library
38 Union Street, Lyme, NH 03768
(603) 795-4622 |  jrussell@lymenhlibrary.org