Executive Board, Liaisons, and Committee Chairs

Executive Board (Voting Members)

President:
Letty Goerner, Wadleigh Memorial Library
49 Nashua Street, Milford, NH 03055
(603) 249-0645 | lgoerner@wadleighlibrary.org

Vice-President/President-Elect:
Sam Lucius, Wiggin Memorial Library
10 Bunker Hill Road, Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 772-4346 | sam@wigginml.org

Immediate Past President:
Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries
80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH  03784
(603) 298-8544 | amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com

Secretary:
Moriah “Mo” Churchill, Richards Free Library
58 N. Main Street Newport, NH 03773
(603) 863-3430 | mchurchill@newport.lib.nh.us

Treasurer:
David J. Basora, Manchester City Library
405 Pine Street, Manchester, NH  03104
(603)624-6550, x3324 | dbasora@manchesternh.gov

Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Center for the Book Liaison:
Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries

NERTCL/NELA Liaison:
Grace LaRochelle, Hooksett Library
31 Mount St. Mary’s Way
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603)485-6092 | glarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org

NHLA Liaison:
Letty Goerner, Wadleigh Memorial Library

NHSL Liaison/State Youth Services Coordinator:

NHSLMA Liaison:

Committee Chairs (Non-Voting)

Great Stone Face Award Chair:
Sarah Hydorn, Amherst Town Library
14 Main Street, Amherst, NH 03031
(603) 673-2288 | shydorn3@gmail.com

For GSF Committee members, click HERE.

Membership Chair:
Susan D. Laun, Portsmouth Public Library
175 Parrot Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03841
(603) 427-1540 | sdlaun@cityofportsmouth.com

Summer Reading Chair:
Amber Coughlin, Lebanon Public Libraries

Website Editor: